Online training: Humanitarian Leadership: Staying focused in times of crisis

Staying focused amidst moving targets, changing priorities and the constant influx of information has been a challenge for many of us lately even under the best of circumstances; this crisis – as crises tend to do - seems to have augmented this state even more: As most parameters that we have known to navigate by have shifted we need to be more focused than ever to stay true to our mission./

Join us for a very practice-oriented webinar, the third in a series organized with Leadership for Humanitarians for PHAP members, to take away some inputs on how to stay focused and move forward during these challenging times.

Target audience

This online training series is targeted at humanitarian practitioners leading or managing teams.

Event access

Access is limited to PHAP members in good standing. As this event is an interactive "deep dive," the capacity is limited and registrations are accepted on a first-come, first served basis.

Event time

17 September 2020

New York: 4:00 - 4:45
London: 9:00 - 9:45
Geneva: 10:00 - 10:45
Amman: 11:00 - 11:45
Nairobi: 11:00 - 11:45
Bangkok: 15:00 - 15:45
Manila: 16:00 - 16:45


To see when the live session will take place in your time zone, click here.