Online training: Humanitarian Leadership: Building relationships of trust

Every crisis lays bare the weak parts of any system – think of the Banking System in 2009 or the Health Care System in many countries today. And the same is true for organizational systems and even personal and interpersonal “systems”. Today’s crisis, which forces us to physically distance ourselves from our co-workers and other stakeholders, might bring forth pockets of Low Trust within your system – just when you needed Trust more than ever to move forward.

But Trust is something you can actively and intentionally work on creating and strengthening, even – and particularly! – in the midst of a crisis.

Join us for a thought-provoking webinar with Leadership for Humanitarians, the fourth in the series organized for members of PHAP, to take away some inputs on how to stay build trust even during these challenging times.

Target audience

This online training series is targeted at humanitarian practitioners leading or managing teams.

Event access

Access is limited to PHAP members in good standing. As this event is an interactive "deep dive," the capacity is limited and registrations are accepted on a first-come, first served basis.

Event time

29 October 2020

New York: 5:00 - 5:45
London: 9:00 - 9:45
Geneva: 10:00 - 10:45
Amman: 12:00 - 12:45
Nairobi: 12:00 - 12:45
Bangkok: 16:00 - 16:45
Manila: 17:00 - 17:45


To see when the live session will take place in your time zone, click here.